Appendix 2

Appointments to Outside Bodies

Organisation	Nominations	Term
Lyric Theatre Hammersmith Ltd (Board of Directors)	Councillor Jonathan Caleb-Landy (L) Councillor Patricia Quigley (L) Councillor Sue Fennimore (L) Councillor Bora Kwon (L)	1 year to 25/5/22
Riverside Trust Limited	Joe Gribble Councillor PJ Murphy (L) Jasmine Pilgrem	1 year to 25/5/22
Alternative Theatre Limited (Bush Theatre)	Khafi Kareem Vacancy	2 years to 25/5/22
Mortlake Crematorium Board	Councillor Fiona Smith (L) Councillor David Morton (L) Councillor Adronie Alford (C)	2 years to 25/05/22
Fulham Palace Trust	Caroline Needham John King	4 years to 25/05/22
Groundwork London	Councillor Rowan Ree (L)	3 years to 25/5/22
Western Riverside Environment Fund	Councillor David Morton (L)	Indefinite
Western Riverside Waste Authority	Councillor David Morton (L) *Councillor Wesley Harcourt (L) *Western Riverside Waste Authority's (WRWA) representative to answer questions on the discharge of the WRWA's functions at Council meetings	4 years to 25/05/22
London Archaeological Forum	Adrienne Clarke	-
SACRE (Standing Advisory Committee on Religious Education)	Councillor Rory Vaughan (L)	4 years to 25/05/22
Schools Admission Forum	Councillor Larry Culhane (L) Councillor Alexandra Sanderson (L) Councillor Lucy Richardson (L)	3 years to 25/5/22
Dr Edwards and Bishop Kings Fulham Charity	Councillor Iain Cassidy (L) Councillor Matthew Uberoi (L)	4 years to 25/5/22
Pocklington Apprenticeship Trust	Councillor Guy Vincent (L)	4 years to 25/5/22
Hammersmith and Fulham Community Law Centre	Councillor Guy Vincent (L)	4 years to 25/5/22

The Reserve Forces and Cadets	Councillor David Morton (L)	3 years to
Association in Greater London		25/5/22
Volunteer Centre	Councillor Zarar Qayyum (L)	1 year to 25/5/22
Hammersmith United Charities	Councillor Christabel Cooper (L) Vivienne Lukey Councillor Fiona Smith (L) Mark Higton	4 years to 25/5/22
London Heliport Consultative Committee	Cllr Bora Kwon (L) Vacancy	1 year to 25/5/22
САВ	Councillor Lisa Homan (L)	4 years to 25/5/22
Lygon Almshouses	Caroline Needham (L) Councillor Ann Rosenberg (L) Vie Lawrence-Gray David Morris Ms Ev Hesketh	4 years to 25/5/22
Sir William Powell Almshouses	Caroline Needham (L) Councillor Ann Rosenberg (L) Councillor Sharon Holder (L) Councillor Adronie Alford (C)	4 years to 25/5/22
Earls Court and Olympia Charitable Trust	Councillor David Morton (L) Councillor Daryl Brown (L)	2 years to 25/5/22
(Newable Ltd) Formerly Greater London Enterprise	Councillor Guy Vincent (L)	1 year to 25/5/22
Fulham Community Trust	Councillor Sharon Holder (L)	3 years to 25/5/22
Urban Partnership Group	Kamini Sanghani Jacolyn Daly	2 years to 25/5/22
Old Oak and Park Royal Development Corporation	Councillor Stephen Cowan (L) Councillor Wesley Harcourt (L) Councillor Natalia Perez (L)	4 years to 23/5/22
	Substitute: Councillor Adam Connell (L) Councillor Zarar Qayyum (L)	
Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust	Councillor Patricia Quigley (L)	1 year to 25/5/22
West London Economic Prosperity Board	Councillor Stephen Cowan (L)	1 year to 25/5/22
	Substitute: Councillor Sue Fennimore (L)	